Reviews for Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler (Charcoal) - YT65CHARCOAL | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Yeti Coolers Tundra 65 Cooler (Charcoal) - YT65CHARCOAL

4.9
4.9

3100 Ratings

YETI Cooler Tundra

Part Number: Y/CYT65CHARCOAL

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Charcoal
  • 39 can capacity
  • Rotomolded construction
  • Permafrost insulation
  • No sweat design
  • Bearfoot non-slip feet
  • Vortex drain system
  • 5 year warranty
  • Dimensions : 16" H x 30-1/2" L x 17-1/2" W
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $349.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Love. Bought another. Can never have too many.

I live in Hawaii and my order was delivered in 3 days! The cooler is top notch and holds ice for days. Loved the tundra so much, I ordered another.


By Kapua from Kona, Hawaii | 6/14/21  
logo YETI.com
3.0
Lid bends in a bow shape

The lid is bowing in hot weather when it's loaded up.


By Nick gf | 6/13/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Well worth the money

Bought this cooler 2 years ago in prep of a 3 week trip down south in August and it worked flawlessly, day after day of temperatures reaching 40°C we only needed to get a single bag of ice every other day with very heavy use of opening many many times in the day Since then it's continued to work great for all our adventures during both summer and on winter outings! We look forward to using it for many more years to come!


By Anonymous from Mitchell Mb | 6/8/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Value

Worth every penny!! Easy to use and lives up to the adventure.


By Marty Mc from Cobourg, ON | 6/7/21  
logo YETI.com
4.0
Good cooler

Good cooler. Very expensive. Ice melted fast but water stayed cool.


By Hawkeyenorm from Iowa | 6/1/21  
logo YETI.com
4.0
Tough as nails

Rugged tough cooler, also doubles as a dirt bike stand. Ice lasts much longer than traditional styrofoam coolers, of course. Price is a tad higher than some comparable alternatives.


By JJ Klingaman from Mesa, AZ | 5/31/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Phenomenal!!!

In love with this yeti cooler!!! My electricity bill was extremely high lately so I unplugged the fridge and now have this cool with all my necessities! Beyond extático with this purchase!!!!!


By Joe954 from Florida | 5/30/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Two thumbs up

Amazing why did we wait so long to get this! Worth every penny thanks yeti


By Mitch89 from Loretto, ON | 5/30/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
The Fridge

I bought it for my Mother , she lives in Honduras Mountains with no electricity , it is now her fridge as it is used 24/7 with ice replaced weekly, she loves it .


By LBarahona | 5/27/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Color was awesome!

I bought this for my husband for are !st wedding Anniversary! He love his Yeti Cooler, and how cold it keeps his beer!


By Tuck30 from Seaside Heights NJ | 5/25/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Wedding gift

This was a wedding gift. I cannot review this item. I'm sure they did their research so I'm guessing they love it! We have one and love ours!


By Patty P | 5/24/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Aquifer Blue 65 Tundra

The Tundra 65 is a perfect size for a few day camping trip . Holds plenty of crispys and the ice holds great. There is a huge misconception with yeti . If you throw a bag of ice and leave the cooler open and in the sun it's not going to perform any better than a 5 gallon bucket from your local hardware store but if you get that bad boy loaded down with whatever your intent to stay cold and latch it after each interaction you will be impressed with the performance. Keep it in the shade as much as you can (as you would with any cooler in a warmer climate) and latch at least one while not using your mountains will remain blue far after your excursion. Remember to pre chill cooler for maximum performance and at the very least you'll have the best lookin cooler on the market don't @ me Ps their customer service is top notch


By Luis Uriarte | 5/22/21  
logo YETI.com
3.0
Gift

This was a gift and she loved it. Shipping was fast


By JamesBat from Iowa | 5/21/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Much wow!

Wife was getting mad with how many beers I had in the fridge, especially after I kicked out fruit and vegetables from the crisper drawers. Oops! Listen, this thing will keep your wife happy, your back strong, and plenty hydrated!!! This cooler works magic!


By Jimmy Bobby | 5/17/21  
logo YETI.com
4.0
Good performance on back country hunt

This cooler performed well on a recent 4 day back country hunt. I followed the pre-cooling and ice recommendations, and it stayed cool, only needing ice added to it after the animal was harvested. The cooler was definitely heavy, though that was to be expected, and the rope handles made carrying with two people a lot easier. I would recommend this product for any back country hunts where cooler performance is an absolute necessity, but it's probably overkill for a couple days of camping


By TanH from Saskatoon, SK | 5/12/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Very amazed

I would recommend the yeti cooler because ours flew off the back of our pickup doing over 80 miles an hour on the freeway and was hit by our trailer then was tossed towards the middle of the median from the granny lane. An only walked away with a road rash.


By Anonymous from Parma, Idaho | 5/3/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Tundra

Amazing! I surprised my husband for his birthday. He’s hooked I don’t think we’ll be purchasing any other brands


By Morreb | 4/26/21  
logo YETI.com
4.0
A Definite Upgrade :)

The cooler is great but there was minor damage to the deliver box and cooler along with scratches throughout from shipping. I have discovered that the outside scratches easily but function is works great.


By TJ Moon from NorCAL | 4/23/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Must Have!

Love my yeti! We were in Moab for 4 days and the ice was still frozen! Best purchase ever!


By Heather Cage from Centennial, CO | 4/22/21  
logo YETI.com
5.0
Great cooler and cool color!

This is my fourth hard cooler. Love everyone of them and they all continue to work great and stand up to the beating that I give them!


By eaglelitwin from Saint Johns, FL | 4/15/21  
logo YETI.com