Reviews for Warn VR EVO 10 Winch with Steel Rope - 103252 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Warn VR EVO 10 Winch with Steel Rope - 103252

4.2
4.2

23 Ratings

Warn VR EVO Winches

Part Number: WAR103252

Receive A $150 Rebate On Select Warn VR EVO Steel Winches Download File

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Steel rope is .354 inch x 90 feet (9mm x 27.4m)
  • Motor: 12V DC, series wound
  • Recommended Battery: 650 CCA min. for winching
  • A powerful series-wound motor and planetary gear train deliver faster line speed under load, with lower amp draw
  • IP68-rated waterproof winch construction keeps the elements out
  • High-performance Albright contactor delivers maximum reliability
  • Control packs can be relocated for low-profile installations
  • Durable, one-piece cast-aluminum tie-plate for added strength and durability
  • Corded remote with 11.5' (3.5m) lead
  • Limited lifetime warranty for mechanical parts and 7 years on the electrical
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $633.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Warn VR 10

I purchased this to put on my 2020 Jeep. I have a Warn VR 10 on my Wife's 2013 Jeep and it hasn't failed us in 10 years. I don't use it often but when I do it does the trick. I have no complaints!


By Dewey D from Indiana | 4/13/23  
5.0
VR Eco 10 Winch

Easy to install. Added mine to a road armor bumper.


By Jeremiah from Phoenix, AZ | 4/25/21  
5.0
Winch

Awesome thing. Only thing found bad was a loose nut inside the electric connection area.


By Winch from South Carolina | 3/29/21  
5.0
Warn VR EVO 10 Winch

Although relatively new, I have used the winch twice. Once to extract a friends truck from the snow. The second time was to pull a downed tree to the road for woodcutting. Winch worked as it should and pulled strong. Great value for the money.


By Mike from Oregon | 12/8/20  
5.0
Happy with winch

Great looking easy to install would have given it 5 stars but the first one arived broken, thats not 4 wheel parts fault its fed exes, they gave me another right away. As for the people who poopoo it coz its made in china your wrong its engineered in u.s and assembled with u.s parts in china ,the china part is to keep cost down so people who do not have load of money can afford a good warn winch ,with out taking a loan


By Roger from Near reno nv | 11/2/20  
5.0
Nice products

Of course it's a nice winch it's a Warn !!! And the shipping and ordering were super quick and easy


By Anonymous from Crossville tn | 10/11/20  
4.0
Warn vr 10

Didn't come with a bracket for the fairlead but otherwise good product.


By Steve G from California | 7/27/22  
4.0
Well built but could still improve it.

Well build winch with good documentation and install instructions. The 2 cons i had was the pawer wire could have been a few inches longer and the wireless remote batteries were dead out of the box. Batteries are also not standard type and not easy to change.


By Bill | 4/19/21  
4.0
Quality issues

I haven't actually used the winch (as a winch) so this rating is strictly concerned with the product right out of the box and installation. I was disappointed to discover that my winch had a rattle in it. It was a loose screw. I couldn't shake it out so I had to remove the cover over the electronics to find a screw within that box. The annoying part is that this screw was fully capable of shorting adjacent studs that are exposed under the cover. Also, it made quite a bit of noise that would have to be ignored during the packaging operation by the handler putting the winch in the box. The other quality issue concerns the ground cable provided. The cable had several kinks in it from having the bend radius exceeded during packaging. The insulation has a lose fit and it felt like the cable was not damaged so I used it. I expected better from this manufacturer.


By Mike G from Newcastle, California | 5/27/20  

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy