Reviews for Pro Comp 31 Series Stryker Wheel, 15x8 with 5 on 4.5 Bolt Pattern - Flat Black - 7031-5865 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Pro Comp 31 Series Stryker Wheel, 15x8 with 5 on 4.5 Bolt Pattern - Flat Black - 7031-5865

4.7
4.7

27 Ratings

Pro Comp 31 Series Stryker Matte Black Alloy Wheels

Part Number: PXA7031-5865

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Size: 15 x 8
  • Bolt Pattern: 5 on 4.5
  • Finish: Flat Black
  • Offset: -19
  • Backspace: 3.75
  • Center Cap PN: PXA703154500
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $153.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Excellent quality

They look great on my Jeep Patriot. Definitely an improvement over stock wheels. They fit perfectly and bring an aggressive look. They seem to be lightweight and durable as well


By H Mar 02 from Olathe, KS | 8/1/21  
5.0
The perfect look

They absolutely set my Jeep off! They were perfect and just what I needed. The only thing I would change is the ad says "ships today" and they didn't ship for 2-3 days. Otherwise, I love these wheels and will definitely recommend you to others! Thanks you!


By RMSC from Easley, SC | 5/18/21  
5.0
Pro Comp 31 bought for 1998 Ford Explorer. Awesom

Look awesome. Wonderful fit. I would highly recommend


By Dennise from Virginia | 4/23/21  
5.0
Perfect fit for my ranger!

Got these bad boys cheap and they look awesome on my ranger!


By Rocky from Texas | 4/14/21  
4.0
Different center caps then my previous order.

Love the rims just wish it would have said center caps have changed since 2019 had some of my rims stolen off my jeep so I had to replace them and the center caps don't match with my old ones not a huge deal but never the less at 20.00 for a center cap it sucks. But rims are great all and all.


By Jeeps4life from Wa | 4/2/21  
5.0
I really recommend this product

Great Fit !! Great Product !! hope they had send me some Steakers of the procomp :))


By Mario | 3/29/21  
5.0
Nice Wheels

Wheels Look Great, No Fitment Issues, Had to find an installer to mount, some installers would not mount due to flat paint finish. 4WP store was difficult to get a return call from to install.


By N/AN/A from Florida | 1/25/21  
5.0
Big bang for the buck.

Wheels really made my Jeep TJ look completely different. Have received several compliments .


By 59LesPaul from Perryville, Mo | 12/15/20  
4.0
I wouldnt recomend these for mudding

They look nice for street use. I now realize that the chrome is covering plastic and the center caps have two bolts holding them on. I wouldn't recomend hitting many deep mud holes.


By Mark | 9/30/20  
5.0
Great rims

It is honestly great to have them they are wonderful rims and they are better looking in person!


By Anonymous | 6/20/20  
5.0
15s

great rim but hard to keep clean...wish i would have got gloss


By andy from fairmont wv | 5/18/20