Customer Reviews for Pro Comp 05 Series Torq Matte Black Alloy Wheels | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Pro Comp 05 Series Torq Matte Black Alloy Wheels

4.2
4.2

15 Ratings

Pro Comp 05 Series Torq Matte Black Alloy Wheels

Clearance Sale! Save up to 75% off while supplies last!

$300 And Under

4WP's BIGGEST CLEARANCE EVENT EVER!

From : $184.49




Sort By:
2.0
They work like they should

Bought these for my 03 Silverado loved em until I needed to get a new center cap and now no one will help me find the correct part


By Fitzy01 from South Carolina | 9/15/21  
1.0
out of round.

I bought a set of these for my gf's 4Runner. Three are round, one is not. proComp as a company won't do anything for you. If you don't beleive me, go try.


By Hoover97 from Sweetwater, TX | 5/26/21  
5.0
Great quality

Great looking wheels!


By Ambbieee from Miami, fl | 12/20/15  
5.0
These worked for me

Bought these in a 17x9 for my new 2014 Jk Wrangler 2 door I have the white JK. I used these with a 2.5 Rubicon Express lift kit, i also purchased a set of 4 of the rubicon shocks that are made by bilstein (5100s). I went the new Dick Cepek Fun Countrys in a 285/70/17 (33X11.5) i could not be happier with the look and ride of these tires and rims, the tires run with very little road noise after a few miles on them. I had the dealer do the install due to warrenty and they were the cheapest.Go Fiigure. When the guys at Dodge were done they said they took pics to show other customers a killer set up. Lots of looks and compliments already. The phone pics do it no justice. It looks beeter than the pics show. Hope this helps someone else.


By Lloyd from Florida | 7/25/14  
5.0
Great price. Easy Transaction. Awesome!!

Bought these to replace stock wheels on our 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Put a 3 inch lift, 35" tires, and these wheels. Looks awesome. 4 Wheel Parts has the best website around. Easy to navigate and filter results. Shipped fast. packaged well. Perfect transaction all around.


By Will P. from Gig Harbor, WA | 4/4/14  
5.0
I would definetly buy these again

Great price [...]


By Geenyuss from Costa Mesa, CA | 8/3/10  
5.0
Black is the new chrome

Love these wheels. Look fantastic on my JK. Good quality, and love the black finish.


By Evan from Braselton, GA. | 4/20/10  
4.0
great looking wheels at fair price.

Wheels felt and looked great out the box. seem to be a very well made product that should take abuse from off-road or on-road hazards. Very little weight was need to balance with a good set of tires (BFG AT KO)


By CA_Trucker from Gilroy, CA | 1/12/10