Reviews for Goodyear 265/60R18 Tire, Wrangler Duratrac - 150525601 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Goodyear 265/60R18 Tire, Wrangler Duratrac - 150525601

4.7
4.7

904 Ratings

Goodyear Wrangler DuraTrac Tires

Part Number: GDY150525601

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

  • Tire Size: 265/60R18
  • Black Sidewall
  • Speed rating: S
  • Tread Type: All Terrain
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $281.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Excellent Tires and Great Look So Far

I drive a Ram 2500. I had BF Goodrich All Terrains on it which were great tires but after about 40K needed a new set. I was offered a friends and family discount by a friend and chose to go with the Wrangler Durtrac. I think the tires look awesome. The tires I went with are 2" wider in diameter making the truck set a little taller. I think it adds to the visual appeal. The tread is aggressive and so far I've driven on ice, snow, and some rainy wet roads. They have handled well. I have only had them about a month so I cannot yet speak on tread life.


By Nate from Foster Oklahoma | 1/27/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tire for year round use

As of current the Dura-Trac is the best tire for year-round use. I drive Suburban's and the best tire of all time was the Silent Armour. The Silent Armour worked extremely well in snow, and was much quieter driving the Interstate.


By Leroy from Undisclosed | 1/25/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Great traction but terrible tread life

Second set I've purchased for my 2005 Yukon XL. They look great and get great traction in mud, sand and snow. The downside is both sets only made it to about 30-35k miles and after the first 10k start to howl pretty loudly on pavement.


By Droge5 from TX, KS, UT, CO Texas | 1/25/23  
logo goodyear.com
1.0
High pitch tire noise up to 65 mph very uncomfortable

High pitch tire noise up to 65 mph very uncomfortable


By Tony G from Niles Michigan | 1/21/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great All terrain Tires

Looking for a better all terrain tire than what came on my hubbys chevy 2500. These meet and exceeded all expectations


By DMLane from Warren, Michigan | 1/18/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Second Set and Love Them

In spite of the uncivilized ride that comes with driving 2016 Jeep Willy's Wrangler, these tires are grippy, responsive, and tame all surfaces!! Even in turns, pulling a trailer, they hold and track like a champ!! Confident about our safety and the performance are my 2 favorite attributes.


By Halfbreed0315 from Bremerton, Washington | 1/17/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Nice tire

I don't give five star's often, but this is a real nice tire. Good buy


By Mark O from Grand Rapids Michigan | 1/16/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Awesome tire much quieter than I thought

Awesome tire overall very quiet and great traction


By Brames23 from Rochester NewYork | 1/16/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tire

Very happy with the purchase. They've performed well in the snow and city driving.


By JCR from denver, Colorado | 1/16/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
All around great tire

Same tires I had before. I'm completely satisfied with them so I got them again.


By Stephen from River Grove Illinois | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Good traction

So far they have been good in the snow and mud. Ride nice.


By CJ from farm Illinois | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Grat Tire

Rides well , handles well , looks good , pleased wit tire so far.


By BB from Marlow Oklahoma | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Working great

My wife said now that looks like a farm truck so she even likes them.


By Big Mac from Charleston Arkansas | 1/13/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Best tire I have tried since 2008

Been driving ram trucks with the 20in rims since 2008 and this is the best tire I have ever had. Never changing again!


By Parish from Ellsworth Wisconsin | 1/12/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tires

Tires are great haven't had them long but they handle and ride great,there is a little noise with but you have to be really paying attention to hear them


By dogfire27 from Lake Park Georgia | 1/11/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Probably the best rubber I ever put on a vehicle.

Love these sneakers on my whip! great smooth ride and really hugs the pavement! expecting a nice long lifespan on the tread as well.


By TikiSteve from VERO BEACH Florida | 1/9/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Solid performance

Second set of Duratracs I've purchased.Used on my mail route(100 miles of gravel)Jeep Wrangler.Great traction and impressive durability under really extreme conditions.


By Osprey from Martell Nebraska | 1/8/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Proven time after time

I have several vehicles are on these tires from dual wheel trucks 2500s several F150s and others I have had several sets of these tires get an excess of 90,000+ miles. This has been a great overall Tire I cannot say enough About them, they have proven themselves to me time after time!


By Awesome Tire from Undisclosed | 1/7/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
So far meeting expectations

So far I have about 2000 miles on the tires. I live in upstate ny. Not much snow yet to offer a good rating on snowy roads. Ride in the highway is quieter than expected for the aggressive tread design. Handling is great


By 2Whldave from Schenectady , New York | 1/7/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Superior winter tire

This is the best winter tire for your pickup, Especially if you are plowing snow.


By Swit from Brooklyn Wisconsin | 1/5/23  
logo goodyear.com

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy