Customer Reviews for G2 Axle & Gear Wheel Spacers | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: G2 Axle & Gear Wheel Spacers

4.0
4.0

59 Ratings

G2 Axle & Gear Wheel Spacers

$300 And Under

From : $112.99




Sort By:
2.0
Don't fit

Seems like it's good quality. Bolt pattern is right but the center for the hub is to small and won't go on. 2014 ram 2500


By Thomas | 9/27/22  
5.0
Super kit

Complete kit, it was also well packaged; precise fit and achieved my purpose.


By Cruisers_and_Troopers from Colorado | 7/4/22  
5.0
G2

These spacers are good but I chose the wrong thread pitch, I ordered 14x1.5, it should be 9/16.


By Elry from Indonesia | 5/23/22  
5.0
Great service

Great customer service and it's nice to see people are still friendly in some business I will be back.


By Cory from Florida | 5/17/22  
1.0
Wrong information on website

Bought these based on information on your website. Contrary to your information, these will not fit on my stock 2020 JLU Rubicon. Exchanging for the metric 1.75" spacer, 93-73-175M.


By Scott S | 5/1/22  
4.0
Good product, lacking information

The lug sizes and threads aren’t specified and may be a different size than what you anticipated. Also, a quantity of 2 come in a box.


By Anonymous | 3/22/22  
5.0
Good spacers

Perfect fit, no issues. I got them installed professionally.


By Jose V from Orlando FL | 3/9/22  
5.0
Perfect fit

Worked well, hub is correct size, all new hardware, only thing was loctite in both boxes were broken


By Bob b from Vernon nj | 2/17/22  
1.0
It doesn’t fit in my JGC 2018

It supposed to be 100% compatible with my Jeep Grand Cherokee but it wasn’t


By Anibalale from Georgia | 10/11/21  
5.0
Spacers

Easy install, good quality and great instructions.


By Paul | 8/9/21  
4.0
Good fit and finish

Hub centric ring fits snugly on my 2001 Jeep XJ, made in China... the lug nuts that come with it are garbage. Doorman open end lugnuts fit well. Took it on an 800 mile road trip Retorquing the lug nuts at 100 and 400 miles, only one lug but was able to turn a little more. I’m happy with them.


By Sean C from San Jose, CA | 6/8/21  
5.0
Excellent product !!

Perfect size & perfect fit ! If you’re looking for a more aggressive look, the 2” is what I’d recommend. The 1.5” is nice, but the 2” gives it that wow factor... the color also blends in great with my rims, you can’t even tell that it’s there ! & Super easy to install


By Abby from Honolulu, Hi | 4/26/21  
5.0
Excellent product!

It is a perfect fit and surely hubcentric! It gave my JLUR a perfect stance and clearance.


By Anonymous from Union City, Ca | 3/25/21  
4.0
Need more options

I would prefer different spacers sizes instead of only one option.


By YODA from Waipahu,Hawaii | 1/12/21  
2.0
02 Sequoia - Front fitment issue??

Product installs as instructed. Fit well w/ adequate seating on rear wheels w/ lug nuts supplied. However, on the front - the supplied lug nuts do not fully seat? I was reassured by the counter person at the local 4WP store that there should not be any fitment issues and that they install these all of the time. I had originally order the same size Spidertrax - but they were not available, in stock, in black. Website did not indicate that. This was my second choice. Please see pics attached showing the front and rear install of the G2 - 1.25" spacers. The rears are the last two pictures.


By Goooal from portland, or | 5/11/20