Reviews for Tow Ready Receiver Mount D-Ring - 63046 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Tow Ready Receiver Mount D-Ring - 63046

4.9
4.9

9 Ratings

Tow Ready Receiver Mount Tow Rings

Part Number: TOW63046

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Forged Alloy Steel D Ring Mount
  • Black powder coat finish
  • 8,000lbs. GTW
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $48.44



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Just what I wanted

The product was heavy duty and well made.


By Dr. BBQ from Gallatin,TN | 2/17/15  
5.0
Very Impressive

Solid, heavy weight chunk of steel. There's no way this thing will fail when it comes to removing a stuck 4X4. Been asked many times where I got it.


By Firebutcher from Oroville,Ca | 1/6/15  
5.0
Tow Ring

Good Price Quality piece


By Casey from Coeur d' Alene | 7/10/12  
5.0
Well made

Very sturdy and heavy, had to use it once. Doesn't come with a hitch pin.


By Andrew's 2010 Tacoma from Warren, NJ | 2/16/11  
5.0
Heavy duty tow ring!

I bought two of these and was impressed with the heavy duty construction. I don't think that there is any possible way I'll be able to break it!


By 4plngm from Oglesby, Il | 1/25/11  
4.0
Would buy again if needed another one.

Haven't used yet but i don't think there will be a problem with the product. I paid the same price as the ones you can buy in town that just have a hook welded to them and the receivers aren't solid steel like this one. Plus with the shackle you know the strap won't fall off.


By Brent from Bismarck ND | 1/5/11  
5.0
Solid mount - Perfect recovery point!

For many off roaders you'll find you have limited recovery/tow points on your vehicle. This is a great product. Simply install it in your Class III receiver and you have an instant and solid recovery point to attach another vehicle or winch cable to. This is a solid block of steel not a hollow product like you might find at other cheaper stores. I recommend to every Jeeper in our club .... Don't save dollars by purchasing lower cost and lower quality recovery gear. If a cheaper version fails during use both you and your vehicle may be stuck.


By BigD from Cleveland, Ohio | 11/12/10  
5.0
It is what it is

I have no tow points on the back of my jeep. this was a quick fix


By tj bobby from san tan valley AZ | 9/15/10  

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy