Reviews for Smittybilt Replacement Soft Top with Tinted Windows and Door Uppers (Black Denim) - 9870215 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Smittybilt Replacement Soft Top with Tinted Windows and Door Uppers (Black Denim) - 9870215

4.3
4.3

15 Ratings

Smittybilt Replacement Soft Tops

Part Number: S/B9870215

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Black Denim
  • Complete OE replacement
  • Marine grade durable vinyl
  • Seams are heat sealed to prevent leaking
  • Wick stop threads seals the stitch holes
  • Will not work with 1987
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $292.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
3.0
1995 YJ soft top

One of the doors was ripped at the threads but other than that they fit good


By Jeremy | 2/12/21  
1.0
Not happy

Did not fit. 6 inch gap between back and front window. Snaps were not in correct location. Thankfully one of the two guys at counter was nice and made return easy after dealing with the other guy for 20 mins.


By Misty from Birmingham Alabama | 7/12/20  
4.0
Good soft top!

Durable, easy to install. Would recommend buying a microfiber cloth and protective cleaner for proper


By Jesse from Los Angeles, CA | 5/26/20  
5.0
1993 Jeep Wrangler

Made just like the original top. Easy to install about 20 minutes.


By 1993 little white Jeep Wrangler from Fresno CA | 10/3/18  
4.0
Replacement top

I had no issues installing this new top. The design was like the original, and it looks great. I haven't driven it with the new top but I see no issues.


By rncwo from Mayodan, NC | 11/4/14  
5.0
great Top

Great top. Very tight to get on windows but that is expected. Great value will get another soon for my other jeep.


By Dee from Keyser, wv | 10/14/14  
5.0
Great Deal - Great Fit - Fast Shipping

Great product that meets or excedes my expectations


By Jeep Nut from Tucson, AZ | 4/1/14  
4.0
Good buy

Great top, I like the tinted windows. Only problem is you have to cut your old upper doors off the frame only to Velcro the new ones on. I don't know that I trust the Velcro compared to the originals that are sown on, especially since I won't be able to re-use my originals. So I'll be storing the new uppers as a worst-case scenario


By OregonJeeper from Salem, OR | 2/19/14  
5.0
Very nice top!

This is a GREAT replacement for the OEM top. Very quick and simple to install. Quality seems very high. I am very pleased with the top.


By OregonMike from Veneta, Or | 9/3/13  
5.0
Highly Recommended

Great soft top. I recommend it all the time via JeepForum. I try not to have the top up too much but it's Definitely worth the money when I do have to have a top on. Nice fit, no fading after 8 months so far. And you can't beat the optional warranty! Thanks 4wheelparts!


By Carlos14 from Lakeland, FL | 1/26/13  
5.0
excellent product

Had new top for six months no leaks or other issues until some knuckle head stole my windows.


By w.meise from Langley. B.C. | 12/26/12  
5.0
Great Product for the price

The top makes the jeep, a 1995, look new...


By CJ from LA, CA | 2/8/12