Reviews for Smittybilt G.E.A.R. Front Seat Cover (Black) - 5661001 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Smittybilt G.E.A.R. Front Seat Cover (Black) - 5661001

4.3
4.3

18 Ratings

Smittybilt G.E.A.R. Seat Covers

Part Number: S/B5661001

10% Back On $500 Or More Purchase With Sychrony Download Form

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • 07-18 Wrangler JK, 2 & 4 Door
  • 87-06 Wrangler TJ/YJ
  • Black
  • 7 individual storage pouches
  • Molle/Pals design
  • All pouches have military grade snaps and buckles with self correcting zippers
  • Completely adjustable and has removable American flag included
  • 600 denier polyester & PVC liner
  • For universal fit applications use part number S/B5661301
  • Sold individually
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $103.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Molle seat cover

I love this seat cover. It Worked out perfectly for my GMC van. Helping use get organized.


By Cian | 4/5/22  
5.0
Best mommy mobile ever!

They fit a first gen explorer really well and look aweet


By MtnTurbo from Crystal Mountain Colorado | 6/16/21  
4.0
Like them a lot

The seat cover is a universal fit, so they fit good, just not “custom”. Great quality, durability is second to none.


By Jong from Duluth, GA | 4/23/21  
4.0
Seat protection

Like them. Little skimpy on bottom. Should last long time I hope.


By Anonymous from Tucson, Az | 4/19/21  
3.0
Not a good fit

The quality was good. Pouches were a perfect fit. Unfortunately, they did not fit the seats well at all. It said that these were made to fit my seats for my Jeep model, but do not whatsoever.


By Anonymous from Chicago IL | 3/19/21  
4.0
2006 Jeep Commander

Universal design does not fit 2006 Jeep Commander very well, however storage space is great, and aside from the fit looks awesome!


By All I Wanted Was A Pepsi from Colorado Springs, CO | 2/6/16  
5.0
always use protection

I can set up with holster and mag pouches for range day. The MOLLIE syst is a great way to get ready for any situation. Rugged and easy to clean.


By Infidel from Nebraska | 6/27/13  
5.0
JEEP FRONT SEAT COVER

Quick shipment,and free!! Had one minor problem which they immediately corrected.


By Harry from fT. LAUDERDALE, Fl | 4/9/13  
4.0
2006 Jeep Rubicon Unlimited

I needed more storage capacity in my 06 Rubicon Unlimted for small items. This seat cover seemed the perfect solution. It does the job well, many pouches that are the right size and the pouches are moveable within the seat cover. The down side is that I had to remove the seat to install the cover as it needs to go under the seat to properly fasten. Secondly, once the pouches are full, they take up the leg room of any back seat passengers. I must mention, that is with the seat in the full pushed back position. If you are a shorter person and the seat is pushed up about half way, then the rear passenger might have enough room if they are shorter too (child size). However, I am very please with the quality and they do the job they are intended to.


By Bob from Colorado | 3/26/13  
4.0
Handy dandy for the rough and tough

Useful because of the compartments for organizing items and tools. The material does not cover the entire bottom seat. Kinda skimpy covering on the bottom seat cover. This was a gift but I have been looking at these for quite awhile.


By Harold the handyman and 4 wheeler from Sacramento CA | 12/16/12  
5.0
Great

Great for storage !


By Chris from North Carolina | 2/22/12  
4.0
Love the seat covers

My family is all tactical and survival so these seats suited me perfectly as a way to put the space of my jeep to its full advantage. they fit well, my only problem being that the velcro wastn tighter but it has proved to be tight enough. I would recomend this item to any outdoors men.


By A-ROD from Nebraska | 10/26/11  
5.0
Great Seat Covers

I bought a pair for my 1999 Jeep a month before I was forced to replace the 99 with a 2010. These seat covers fit perfect on the 1999 and with little difficulty on the 2010 even though they were not designed for the 2010 front seats. I ordered a 3rd for the rear driver side rears seat. Comments from other Soldiers (I am in the US Army) were great and all wanted to know where I got them. Definitely a great item.


By American Soldier from New Jersey | 9/2/10  
5.0
GREAT

Excellent product! Very well made! Gives the jeeper so much more storage room, it comes with a lot of pouches and bags. Plus if you have your own pouches you can use your own.


By Jeeper from NC | 12/23/09  

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy