Reviews for Hella 7" Round Conversion Headlamp, High/Low Beam (SAE/DOT) - 002395301 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Hella 7" Round Conversion Headlamp, High/Low Beam (SAE/DOT) - 002395301

4.4
4.4

25 Ratings

HELLA Halogen Headlights

Part Number: HLA002395301

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Based on European headlamp technology
  • Brighter than a standard halogen due to improved optics without increased glare
  • Produces 50% more powerful beam on low beam
  • Produces 25% more powerful beam on high beam
  • Single lamp fits left or right
  • Replaces 6012, 6014, 6015, 6016, 6017, H6024, H6014, H6017, H6026
  • Direct replacement for older sealed beam bulbs – no modifications
  • (1) Lamp
  • (1) Bulb
  • (1) Dust Boot
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $65.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
1.0
Same as Stock 2005 Jeep Tj

No brighter than stock. Don’t waste your money if you are truer to get stronger lights.


By LSSS from Utah | 11/26/21  
5.0
No Comparison

No comparison to the original Wagner head lights. Many times brighter...Easy to install as promised. I even enjoy driving in the evening hours and have decided not to invest in fog lamps because I don't need them. I would rate them a 9 out of 10 on Low/High beam light. Not as good as a Lexus head lamp, but close. Thanks


By Wrangler X from Central Georgia | 12/12/14  
4.0
Good buy, would recommend

Placed my 15 yr old stock Jeep TJ lights. Significant improvement in lighting... Nothing like my xenon a in my other car, but much better than stock units and the price is right.


By Kujayhawkr from Rogers, AR | 8/20/14  
5.0
These made a huge improvement

These lights are a huge improvement over stock. They installed without any issues, and did not really alter the appearance of my jeep. The quality of the product is good, and these are an excellent value!


By Mdizzle from Gilbert, az | 8/16/13  
4.0
improvement over stock high beams

No noticeable difference on low beams, big improvement on high beams. Lows may be an adjustment issue. Great for the money.


By Archangel from Defiance, OH | 12/4/12  
4.0
Awesome!

Good replacement housings for my 1998 Jeep Wrangler. I had Sylvania Silverstars in a sealed housing before I replaced them with these hellas and there was a noticeable difference! Pattern was better the the bulb burned brighter even without changing the wiring harness. I took out the H4 bulb the same day and installed a 50w 6k HID kit and made the original Halogen bulb look like a tiny flashlight. Highly recommend this h4 conversion for anyone putting hids in their Jeep!


By Torrance from Houston, TX | 7/26/12  
5.0
7"" Round High/Low Beam Headlamp SAE

good light easy to install, suggest the wiring harness to help with voltage drop


By Donald from Austin,Tx | 3/31/11  
5.0
Night and Day difference.

I drive a jeep wrangler.First day with these lights, I was out late on country roads in the rain. Could not believe how much better they were than my stockers.


By Dave from Roseville, Ca | 2/25/11  
5.0
Amazing!.... I can see my headlights.

Install at night, mark wall (20 to 25 feet away) with masking tape, old light center, install, adjust as required.


By KK from Mesa, AZ | 1/3/11  
5.0
Very happy with the product so far.

[...] so far I am very happy with it.


By Dennis from Temecula | 12/16/10  
5.0
Amazing!

[...]


By Paul from Fort Worth | 11/28/10  
4.0
Good solid/ Clear headlamps

Very good Wrangler replacement..


By tshuelsman from Raleigh, NC | 10/28/10  
5.0
Great bang for $

Great replacement for the dim lit stock lights. Noticable from the moment you turn them on. Great product. Name delivers!


By Scarface from Lakewood Colorado | 10/21/10  
4.0
A definate improvement

These headlights were a definate improvement over the OEM. Nothing new there, but the improvement was not what I expected from all the hype and review I read. I would purchase these again and am pleased with the performance at night.


By GaryP from Grand Prairie, Texas | 6/7/10  
4.0
headlight swap

Great product that allows the driver to actually see where he is going again at night. Nice and cheap, easy to install, and plug and play. Should have done this mod when I first bough my Jeep!


By jeep92 from Charlotte, NC | 3/17/10  
4.0
Simple upgrade

Your not going to turn night into day but the improvement over the OEM head lights is a welcome sight.


By Marc Wilson from Ontario, CA | 3/17/10  
5.0
this is one of the best improvements

this light is so bright it is crazy


By cj man from phelin ca | 2/19/10  
4.0
Excellent upgrade!

The stock TJ headlights are pretty dim overall. These units were a simple upgrade and a very noticeable improvement at night. I had to re-align the lights (using a torx driver) in order to get the right light pattern after installing these. I can easily see up to 3 lanes width at night, and high beams are great. Highly recommend these over stock sealed-beam.


By Haark from Bellevue, WA | 2/18/10  
4.0
Amazing headlamps

These headlamps are truely amazing, I would recomend these to all and anyone who wants better visibility at night. They blow stock headlights out of the water. Also they are very easy to install all you have to do is take the old ones out and pop these ones in and you instantly have better lighting


By 92 range rover from Glendale, az | 2/13/10  

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy