Reviews for Goodyear 235/45R18 Tire, Assurance ComforTred Touring - 413871329 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Goodyear 235/45R18 Tire, Assurance ComforTred Touring - 413871329

4.7
4.7

1130 Ratings

Goodyear Assurance ComforTred Touring Tires

Part Number: GDY413871329

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

  • Size: 235/45R18
  • Side Wall: Black
  • Overall Diameter: 26.3"
  • Load Range: SL
  • Max Load: 1477 lbs
  • Tread Depth: 11/32
  • Speed Rating: V
  • Tread Type: All Season
  • Rim Range: 7.5-9.0
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $192.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
1.0
Awful tires

Since having these replaced (I bought a set for my sorento and also for my sienna van) I have collectively had 4 tires punctured/leaking/worn down in the last six months. Collectively I have spent about $100 on more road hazard because of how much we have had issues with them.


By Moosepumpkin from South Carolina | 4/29/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Quietest tire I have ever had on this vehicle

Everything I was looking for in a tire. Comfort, handling, performance and reduced road noise. Checked all the boxes!


By TommyBagwell from Undisclosed | 4/3/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
comfortable ride

The assurance tire is the best for me. Lots of miles driven each day. Both driving experiences of the inner city and on interstate. These tires provide that smooth ride and are high durable.


By Everist from Undisclosed | 3/6/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
very comfortable and steady ride

excellent service and attention to details from all


By joe927 from Undisclosed | 2/23/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Good to Go

Did some research on performance, tread life and quiet ride. This tire is perfect for small SUVs. I'd buy it again.


By Banny from Undisclosed | 2/17/21  
logo goodyear.com
1.0
Rough Ride

Had 3 previous sets of the ComforTreds and they provided an incredibly smooth ride. However this last set rode so rough I had the store swap them for the Assurance All Season tire. I noticed the ComforTreds had a much lower treadwear number than my previous sets, leading me to believe that Goodyear has lowered the quality. Very disappointing.


By JP44 from Undisclosed | 2/13/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Very comfortable right and much quieter than the tires I had

Ken the manager is very knowledgeable and he has an excellent team. I would recommend this store to everyone. The warranty is amazing. This by far was the best experience I have ever had with any type of car service. The Store is stellar. Absolutely the best customer service I have ever had at any store.


By Gigi2020 from Undisclosed | 2/10/21  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Still waiting for a winter weather ride test

On dry roads the tires feel good. Stable. Quiet. Good traction. Good in rain. I'm still waiting for a chance to drive in snow to see how it behaves.


By BobKemper from Undisclosed | 2/6/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Deep snow

While it is early in the life of these tires I am impressed by their traction in deep snow. When combined with the already renowned traction of a Subaru Outback these tires pulled through deep powder snow that piled up on my driveway. I actually did get stuck when I went off the drive I could not see (from too much snow!) but redemption came with a quick backup into my fresh tracks. Amazing!


By RGSski from Undisclosed | 2/5/21  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Very good

Tires have a smooth ride. Tire noise is low. Traction in snow is good for an all season tire.


By Dd537 from Undisclosed | 2/2/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tire

Quick and easy install. Tires feel good and grip very well. This is the second set of these tires that I have purchased. The first set were great and these are the same.


By Bob66 from Undisclosed | 1/31/21  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
so far has met all expectations

Just purchased tires and so far they are good. Have not had winter weather or rainy conditions to see if they met my expectations. The ride and handling is excellent


By trebe from Undisclosed | 1/31/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Comfortable and quiet

I have had Assurance tires on my car for many years. I drive 150 miles per day to/from work, and they are comfortable, quiet and trustworthy. I will always buy Goodyear tires because for more than 40 years they have been a quality product I have relied on for safety and value.


By Kansasdriver from Undisclosed | 1/30/21  
logo goodyear.com
3.0
Not he best

I have gone through 9 tires to try and find four that would balance. Had the tires road force balanced and each time two to three would not balance. Had a continuous vibration. This last time the tire that was replaced is somewhat better but still not the smooth ride you would expect from this tire. If I keep the car after paying these off I will try a set of Michelin.


By Timken2011 from Undisclosed | 1/30/21  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Comfortable smooth ride

The manager recommended we keep the same tires, which we did. I'm very happy with the decision.


By RonG from Undisclosed | 1/25/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
comfortable ride

made this purchase a little over a month ago ! most happy with all you have done goodyear ! you sure have hit a home run with this tire !


By ja44 from Undisclosed | 1/24/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tires

Service was awesome and the tires are super in our latest snow fall I highly recommend Goodyear tires.


By Marineveteran from Undisclosed | 1/23/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Good Tires

Service putting tires on was good. Tires are a vertical good value


By Dan2387 from Undisclosed | 1/21/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
What a difference in ride quality!!!

I put these on a Toyota Prius which doesn't have the best ride to begin with. The tires are amazing. Greatly improved ride quality and great handling. We routinly take it on a 16 hour trip and the tires made a difference.


By Robertsondon20 from Undisclosed | 1/14/21  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Excellent tires

noticed a difference right away. It was a smooth drive. And, more quiet. Goodyear tires will always from now on my tires of choice


By japjam01 from Undisclosed | 1/11/21  
logo goodyear.com

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy