Reviews for Goodyear 225/40ZR19 Tire, Eagle Exhilarate - 104003568 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Goodyear 225/40ZR19 Tire, Eagle Exhilarate - 104003568

4.6
4.6

104 Ratings

Goodyear Eagle Exhilarate Tires

Part Number: GDY104003568

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

  • Size: 225/40ZR19
  • Side Wall: Black
  • Overall Diameter: 26.1"
  • Load Range: XL
  • Max Load: 1433 lbs
  • Tread Depth: 10/32
  • Speed Rating: Y
  • Tread Type: All Season
  • Rim Range: 7.5-9.0
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $233.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
No more run flats.

I drove on run flat tires for the last four years because the manufacturer said to. Summer or winter the only options. These have already changed the ride ten times over. Quiet and spongy (this is a wonderful thing)! The tires are very responsive and will be my go to replacement when needed.


By BMWx6 from Undisclosed | 1/23/23  
logo goodyear.com
3.0
Poor Tread Life

I got just over 15,000 miles on these tires. Of course I wasn't expecting the 45,000 miles as advertised, but I was expecting better than 15,000.


By Calvin from Undisclosed | 1/16/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Solid tire

They have great grip on the road even in winter conditions. They re definitely a harder ride than the previous OEMs.


By Marc from Buffalo, New York | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Good tires

I wanted something for all seasons, awd for my Taurus. Very comfortable ride, great traction in wet roads.


By Jmw from Newburgh NewYork | 1/13/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
A Quiet Ride for My BMW X5 xDrive35i

I've had these tires for less than 5K miles but, they are definitely a BIG improvement over the previous RunFlat tires I had on my BMW X5 Xdrive. They are super quiet and handle absolutely great. I can finally "feel" the quiet ride that my BMW should have had all along. My wife even noticed that my car was running very quiet and asked if I had done something to the engine LOL. I searched around the internet for recommendations on which tires I could get to replace my RunFlats and the Goodyear Eagle Exhilarate (non- runflat) were highly recommended. I am glad I chose these Goodyear tires and I highly recommend them.


By Dude46 from Rancho Viejo, Texas | 1/7/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Road noise

I have had these on a total of two weeks. They have a very distinct whistle to to them when you drive. Feel like driving on bricks when it gets below freezing. So far not a fan...


By bigolepig from Undisclosed | 12/29/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Excellent.!!

Excellent Tires performance on the streets and roads


By Frank V from East Elmhurst NewYork | 12/27/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Overall a great tire.

The only issue I have is the extra effort required to obtain the rebate.


By Kelgeo from Millfield Ohio | 12/20/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Better than expected

Had to get new tires and not something as common I have used for my corvette. Really pleased with how they perform and would buy again.


By Jeff from College Station, Texas | 12/5/22  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Good for the money

This tire wasn't the least expensive, but the next one up and it did have a good rating in Consumer Reports. Due to the fact that the tire has such a low profile, the ride comfort is not as smooth as taller tires. I have 20" rims and it should be smoother, but it still is bumpy.


By bwelbon from Richmond Hill, GA Georgia | 11/20/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great in wet conditions

Have them on an Audi Q7. When it rains no one will follow behind me because of how much water they are channeling. They do get a little hard in colder weather but otherwise a fantastic tire.


By Mike C. from Raleigh, North Carolina | 11/17/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great handling tires

Very nice predictable tires! Handle's well on turns especially on transition from tread to sidewall on extreme turns


By Mike from Plumas Lake. , California | 11/16/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great Tires!

Great wet and dry Traction. Very confident handling.


By BryanR from Seatac Washington | 11/2/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great ride

Great riding tire and very quiet. Better handling and quieter ride than what came from the factory


By Greg from Hwy Alabama | 10/29/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
This tire will beat the Continental DW06's

This is a great tire. It performs as good or better than DW06's and rides much more comfortably. I recommend this tire for the VW Golf TDI's, GTI's as I am driving the TDI and favor this tire for it.


By SMN from Lawrence-Topeka turnpike Kansas | 10/25/22  
logo goodyear.com
3.0
Quality not the greatest

Tires came with some pretty noticeable buttress flash that's a bit of an eyesore, but seem to handle and perform well.


By Fl22 from Undisclosed | 10/23/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great Tire

The tires are really good deal. I wanted tires that are long lasting. I did not want tires that lose tread like others.Great handling in the rain, very low noise, well priced.


By Mark from Des Plaines Illinois | 10/12/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
NEW EAGLE TIRE

Repeat purchase. Liked it the first time, like it now.


By thejay from GUYTON, Georgia | 9/17/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tire

Replaced run flats on my 2008 corvette. Although the handling is slightly less precise the ride and comfort level is amazing. Do not take the comment on the handling as a negative as it still handles very well. Would/will buy them again


By MikeC from through out the midwest Iowa | 9/5/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Excellent tires

I replaced the runflats on my 430i with the Goodyear Eagle Exhilarates. Wow! What a difference in the ride. Much smoother and responsive.


By Ron from Houston , Texas | 8/31/22  
logo goodyear.com

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy