Customer Reviews for Firestone Ride-Rite Air Helper Spring Kits | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Firestone Ride-Rite Air Helper Spring Kits

4.4
4.4

55 Ratings

Firestone Ride-Rite Air Helper Spring Kits

Save 50% On The Installation Of Qualifying Firestone Products - Call In or Visit Local 4WP

From : $0.00




Sort By:
5.0
Firestone Ride-rite are great fit for my Tacoma

Firestone Ride-rite are great fit for my Tacoma Easy to install and use.


By Rogue1 | 3/23/22  
2.0
Bags are fine rest of kit problems

Firestone bags look good but the kit was minus bolts (trip to napa) got it installed, brackets were fine; kit has brass fittings, I thought it looked great, until lines leaked, I recut the lines and squared the ends a second time, better but it still leaked down overnight, this is shop testing have not had it on the road and the beds off. I bought firestone for years and this is not like their old quality.


By red71 from il. | 1/10/22  
5.0
Suspension air bag install

Great work. Completed faster than expected. Very nice and helpful sales people.


By Mario G. | 12/20/21  
5.0
Firestone Ride Rite Air Helper Springs

It a very good product had them installed at 4 Wheel Parts in Las Vegas #45. Great people to work with. I have this item on another one of my trucks. Definitely recommend this business.


By Jack from Littlefield Az | 12/18/21  
4.0
Firestone Ride-Rite

I had a set of these Firestone Ride-Rite air springs on a previous truck and really liked them, so I bought another set for my current truck. Both 2500 RAMs. They work well to level loads and for towing. Installation is straight forward. My kit was missing eight 3/8 x 1 inch bolts. No fault of 4WheelParts, and easily sourced at the local hardware store, but still worth mentioning. Fast shipping and fair pricing. Would recommend 4WheelParts to others.


By B. Ross | 7/22/21  
3.0
The air hose “shark-bit” like fittings wont seal

The air hose “shark-bit” like fittings wont seal properly. I will need to change these out for compression fittings.


By Mike | 1/12/21  
1.0
Mislabel

Good product but read how 4wp describes things because I bought them thinking online it says free install online and I went in and they said free only for air ride not firestone they should of had that rotten somewhere


By Anonymous | 9/23/20  
5.0
Firestone ride rite system

Everthing bolted up really easy without very much difficulty. Took about 2 hours to get it all installed on my 03 2500hd


By MIKE from Las Vegas Nv | 5/28/20  
4.0
Very Happy

Put on my 2018 Ram Power Wagon. Now it tows my camper nice and easy.


By Steve @ Security A&T from Halethorpe Maryland | 5/26/20  
5.0
Improved suspension

Install was easy and done in an afternoon. I ordered additional valves and connectors so I could control each air bag in unison or individually. The ride feels smoother for daily driving and towing has been much smoother. I have towed a trailer over 2000 miles since installing these and I would recommend these to anyone with a truck.


By Blaine from Texas | 5/26/20  
5.0
Great knowledgeable staff

Great service and installation. Product works great on my new Ram truck


By Jeff from Greeley Colorado | 5/25/20