Reviews for BF Goodrich 215/35ZR18 Tire, g-Force T/A KDW - 36234 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: BF Goodrich 215/35ZR18 Tire, g-Force T/A KDW - 36234

4.5
4.5

11 Ratings

BF Goodrich g-Force T/A KDW LT Tires

Part Number: BFG36234

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

  • Tire Size: 215/35ZR18
  • Side Wall: Black Sidewall
  • Overall Diameter: 23.9
  • Max Load: 1102
  • Speed Rating: Y
  • Tread Depth = 10/32
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $124.66



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
5 years on these tires-Great

I'am just about to replace these tires. Its 2/2015 and, I bought these 10/2010. I bought from Toyota dealership-3 reg price, 4th for $1. I have around 70,000 +miles on these tires and they have been wonderful! they are finally showing wear. I hope I can find the same ones, again. I have a Toy Matrix xrs..


By Claire | 2/21/15  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
AWESOME TIRE!!

Just got these tires on my 2000 Pontiac Trans Am, And I love them,Smooth ride, no noise,and excellent on cornering,stoping,and take off!!


By Van The Man!! | 1/2/15  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Great A/S Tire

These tires replaced my "P" P Zero Neros, and they are better so far! (For my 2012 Fiat 500 Abarth.) No loud noise nor other such problems for me so far, even after a 1k road trip this past week. Tires performed extremely well in pouring down rain and standing water in the road here in the Pacific NW! So far, a very satisfied customer! Looking forward to trying them on ice and light snow (like we always receive here) soon! Cheers!


By Koschei23 | 11/30/14  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
1.0
Too loud and unusual wear

Do not buy these tires if you value your sanity or hearing. You could lose both. These are the loudest tires that I have ever owned. Just couple that with the weirdest wear pattern. All four tires have high tread on each side if the center tread line. Car is in perfect alignment, and all wheels are balanced, and pressurized properly. Once you get in, the road growl is a deafening killer that makes you want to get out and walk. I went back to the place of purchase and they didn't even know what to say. They were just as disappointed as me. Needless to say, I am obviously not the only one with the road noise issue if you just read a little further down. BF Goodrich lost this race with these tires, now off to buy some earplugs.


By tC driver | 3/31/14  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Great grip

Replaced a set of competitor tires on my Scion TC after sliding on the ice and snow last year (and repairing a neighbor's mailbox in the process). The BFG's are great on dry pavement as well as the ice and snow. An unexpected bonus was they are quieter too.


By brettk | 2/27/14  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Great Product

I've tried the Bridgestone Poll Position tires, they weren't round after 6 months. I also tried the Falcon tire but they weren't very good in the snow. The ride on the g-Force A/S were great for heavy and light traffic on major highways and corner well without the vehicle having to slow down because the traction is excellent.


By Bill | 8/30/13  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Three's a charm!!!

I daily drive a 1989 BMW M3. I have used 2 sets of the G-Force Sports and really like them. One set was All Season and the current set is summer tires, since they discontinued the All Season in my size. Wonderful grip, good ride and wear well. Relatively quiet. I have used Bridgestone and Michelin. I like the BF Goodrich better by far.


By MOE | 1/22/13  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Great Tires!

I've been driving Stangs for over 20 years and these are by far the best tires I've bought for all weather driving. Great dry performance and no hydro planing like others that I've had, especially Goodyear Eagles which are terrible on wet, slick roads. Great tires for the money!


By 02 Stang | 1/8/13  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
Switched from g-F Sport to g-F SS A/S

I have gone through 3 sets of g-Force Sports on my supercharged '03 Tacoma S-Runner. G-Forces were great; very sticky and predictable. I just changed to g-Force SS A/S because I wanted a little longer tread life (400 vs 340) and better traction in winter. I was a little concerned that they might not stick as well as the summer tires (Sports). No worries though; these tires stick as well or better than the Sports. Both stick really well and the thing I like is that they are very predictable at the limit. They gradually break away and are easily corrected.


By Flyin-S | 3/3/12  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
5.0
love the tire

The tires are great! I put 4 275/40/17 on my trans am love them. Have 7000 miles now an look like new! very good traction in the sumer. I do recomend them to people that want a sticky tire.


By ran800 | 11/16/11  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com
4.0
Opinion

I have more than 35K on these tires and I think they are fine. I put them on my BMW Z3 and it corners like it's on rails. I don't know why others would have issues with this tire. They are for sports cars and should have a good, tight suspension that's aligned. I've gotten good wear from them. A techie who works for me told me they are excellent tires, good for high speed, etc. He knows everything else, so I have to trust him (and my own experience) on these tires. Tires have to have good pressure, be balanced and rotated and the suspension has to be in good alignment. If not, you are not going to get good results. I am close to needing another set and am looking to replace with the same type. I really like how they drive and stick to the road like glue...


By Tennessean | 10/9/11  
logo bfgoodrichtires.com

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy