Customer Reviews for Bestop TrekStep Retractable Rear-Mounted Steps | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Bestop TrekStep Retractable Rear-Mounted Steps

4.7
4.7

11 Ratings

Bestop TrekStep Retractable Rear-Mounted Steps

$300 And Under

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

From : $0.00




Sort By:
4.0
Haven’t received my step for my F 150

Good response, had a call to clarify if I was going to pick up or to be mailed. To be mailed.


By James | 7/14/21  
5.0
Bestop Trek Step

Make sure clean the installation area of your truck before you install your step. I ate a lot of dirt trying to install mine. However, I don’t know what I did without my step. It sure makes it easy to get in the cargo bed of my truck especially for us older gents.


By Natcho from Browns Valley, CA | 5/19/20  
5.0
2019 Ford Ranger XLT Trek Step.

Product is very well made, easy to use. Installation was actually less time that what instructions said. Very well pleased with my purchase. Thank you.


By Brownie from Jonesboro, AR | 5/18/20  
5.0
Great product

Bestop step was easy to install, works great, very pleased


By Doug from Buckley Washington | 5/18/20  
5.0
Great step!

Great product! Easy to install, for sure makes entry into the bed a breeze!


By Scooter from Michigan | 6/5/14  
5.0
Medically Approved

Saves muscle strain in loading and unloading


By Retiree from Dearborn, MI | 4/8/14  
4.0
Dual exhaust?

I'm sure this is a great step, however I have the dual exhaust (Borla) that is rear exit. Won't work. I need to have my pipes bent to a 3/4 side exit to make room for the step which wants to share space already occupied by the exhaust.


By Toyturbodiesel from Hershey Pa. | 1/30/12  
4.0
Trek-Step

A very useful option for gaining entry to a pick up bed, especially if you pull a trailer or camper such as I do.


By HB. from South Dakota | 2/8/11  
5.0
Added Safety

This step has added much needed safety and convenience for me when I climb in and out of the bed of my pick up.


By Tom from WV | 12/30/10  
5.0
Perfect fit Perfect Style

It was such a pain to get into the bed of my 4+4 before now it is so easy


By DayDreamin from El Dorado Hills CA | 12/25/10