Reviews for Midwest Can Company Replacement Screw Cap - 3020 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Midwest Can Company Replacement Screw Cap - 3020

3.7
3.7

55 Ratings

Midwest Can Company Gas and Fuel Cans

Part Number: MDW3020

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Replacement Cap
  • Fits all Midwest Can fuel containers
  • 2.5 x 2.5 x 1 inches
  • Center tab is not a stopper. It comes precut and is intended to be removed for use with spout
  • Spout not included
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $0.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Best find

Exactly what i was looking for at the best price. Perfect fit.


By KayTee | 9/28/22  
5.0
Old time caps at a great old time price!

I have looked all over for these caps and could not believe that they were available locally and at a great price. It saved me from having to buy new gas cans. What a savings!


By Pioneer 49 from Indianapolis, IN | 7/13/22  
5.0
Midwest 5 gal. gasoline can - Replacement cap

What a relief to be able to locate a source for a replacement Midwest gas can cap, without being charged the price of a gallon of gasoline for it! And, the products arrived as described, shipment was fast! Definitely an above average transaction experience!


By Kelly J. | 5/18/22  
5.0
Amazing price

Easy order process with excellent customer service


By Alex from Spring, TX | 3/26/22  
5.0
On time, exactly what I needed.

I got exactly what I needed. It was prompt and the price was good. I bought extra since this seems to be a recurring problem with this gas can. Thanks.


By Armadillojoe from East Tennessee | 4/24/21  
2.0
No

Part is not as advertised there is no end plate with the outer ring


By Anonymous from Arizona | 4/3/21  
5.0
Gas Cap Review

Best price on the internet and fast shipping. I ordered two!


By JEFF from Parker, CO | 4/3/21  
1.0
misrepresented item

By looking at the picture, this item appears to have a "knock out" disc for a spout. I specifically purchased this item to retain the center section. they are of no use to me but the cost didnt warrant returning the item.


By Rick from Plano, Tx | 2/12/21  
4.0
Necessary Evil

It was a quick OEM Replacement from 4WP!... the unfortunate part is that I had to replace the cap from a Midwest Jerry Can that is less than 1 year old. The 5 gallon can is great... the cap is just "poo". With that knowledge and the fact that I purchased 2 other cans before this cap failed, I ordered six caps...


By SSKofTx from Fort Worth, Texas | 2/11/21