Customer Reviews for Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Husky Heavy-Duty Floor Mats

4.4
4.4

126 Ratings



Sort By:
5.0
Very nice

These are much better then the "universal" floor mats. They fit perfectly, and add a nice look while keeping your car clean too! My entire family has these floor mats in their cars. Could not be happier.


By TRXRider from Southern Maine | 6/23/11  
5.0
Great Buy

These are great floor mats for snow and mud. They have deep groves to hold water and are easy to install since there is no trimming needed. They are also a great value.


By CoTx from Denver, CO | 2/25/11  
4.0
Heavey duty mats,better than I expected

This will keep my carpet dry and floor pans from rusting


By magic from ohio | 1/6/11  
5.0
Great Fit

THE MATS FIT GREAT IN MY CAR AND LOOKED WONDERFUL.


By GARY from NORTH MISSISSIPPI | 1/5/11  
5.0
Great floormats

Very good price. They fit the vehicle perfectly.


By Jeff from Bayfield, CO | 1/4/11  
4.0
Excellent product

Fits great in my 1989 Toyota 4x4 Standard Cab. Covers nearly the entire floor area, so it makes cleaning up easy. Driver side mat fits perfectly, while passenger side mat binds only slightly at the top. Excellent product.


By Crat from SLC, UT | 12/16/10  
5.0
Best Floormats I have seen

I had a set of these in my last truck and they will probably outlast that truck. Hopefully the new owner appreciates them as well.


By Chris from Northwest Illinois | 11/23/10  
4.0
Replacement for OEM Floor Mats

Mats seem to be of even better quality than the ones that came with my '07 F-150 FX4. It took three tries to get the right ones but it was worth the wait.


By BigDinDallas from Dallas, TX | 11/9/10  
5.0
Would highly recommend

Nice Heavy Duty Mat that fits They have a high rib that will hold allot of snow or water.


By Stony from Idaho | 10/26/10  
5.0
Absolutely the best

I've had these in my '80 Jeep CJ5 for over 15yrs and they are perfect for all kinds of weather..... easy to clean and they haven't worn out...Just purchased a front set for my Jeep Unlimited.


By RavenRyder from Portland, Oregon | 9/11/10  
3.0
too large

had to do a little cutting to make it fit


By bsk from elk grove, ca | 8/17/10  
5.0
Pleased with order

Bought for the hubby for Christmas! He loves these and it spares his carpet from many mishaps!!


By LJblondie from Durham, NC | 1/7/10  
5.0
this product is great

mat fit my truck great ,good product as most are from 4wheel parts


By jim brewski from frankton ,in | 1/5/10