Reviews for Hi-Lift Jack 48" Cast & Steel Jack - HL-484 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Hi-Lift Jack 48" Cast & Steel Jack - HL-484

4.5
4.5

39 Ratings

Hi-Lift Jacks

Part Number: H/LHL-484

Qualifies for Free Shipping

  • Cast and steel jack
  • Black powder coat
  • Overall length: 49 inch
  • Max lift height: 37.5 inch
  • Weight: 28lbs.
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $116.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
Hi-Lift jack

Hi-lift is great. Just wish I could get my two tires I ordered a month ago!


By Griff from Texas | 1/2/23  
4.0
Great jack

Starts to rust quickly. But great jack for the money would recommend


By Justin from McMinnville tn | 8/7/20  
5.0
Hi-lift

Jack was a great price and came just as described.


By KENT from Oklahoma City, ok | 7/17/20  
4.0
Great Jack !!

great jack


By rek from Francesville, Indiana | 10/27/14  
2.0
Necessity but garbage finish.

These jacks are great until they spend a winter in the elements and salt. I've had several of these hi-lift jacks and every one of them last and worked great in the summer or in a dry climate such as Arizona where they will last multiple years. Leave it on your front bumper for one Minnesota winter and you'll need a new one by the end of winter...they rust badly and then lock up and don'w work. I've had 4 of these jacks each killed by keeping on my jeep for one Minnesota winter.


By Capt_zoom from All over the US. AZ, MN, LA. | 11/26/13  
5.0
Hi Jack

I like it, it is heavy. It works just like it is suppose to. It is over engineered


By Jet from Texas hill country | 11/30/12  
5.0
Perfect solution to a common problem.

I have only had this for a few weeks and already used it when I became high centered and lost traction. I mounted it to my rear bumper with the mounts I purchased. It keeps the Jack out of the way but quick to retrieve. Would definately recommend this to anyone who likes to 4 wheel in any terrain.


By Hunter from Exeter, CA | 4/16/12  
5.0
i would buy again/would suggest to all

Would buy from. Here again


By AZfun from Buckeye, Az | 4/4/11  
5.0
Will never have to purchase another one

I bought this highlift jack for changing tires and basic repairs on my jeep. I also purchased the off road kit for use as a come along "just in case" I get stuck.


By Kicknsand from Sierra Vista Arizona | 3/22/11  
4.0
hi-lift

this is a must have for anyone who wants to go on the trails, it could save your life when it comes to off road blowouts!


By Brian from Tucson, AZ | 2/15/11  
5.0
required gear

Good stuff


By WJ from Tucson, AZ | 1/30/11  
5.0
Perfect size to mount on a Jeep TJ Hood

Adds a nice rugged look to my Wrangler TJ. The size is perfect for my Jeep TJ. Easy to paint to match your Jeep. Lots of ways to attach to my Jeep.


By Gunsportz from Fort MIll, South Carolina | 1/25/11  
5.0
Hi-Lift Jack still King

There is no reason for anyone to consider any other make of jack including lower cost. The reliability is always going to be there even in the toughest situations. I have used Hi-Lift jacks since 1976.


By Grumpy from Carson City, NV | 1/18/11  
5.0
Life saver, a must have

A week after i got the jack i had to get myself out of 2ft of snow, which without this would've meant a lot of cold snow shoveling.(not fun) but wasily enough it held up, base was great and lifted jeep no problem. I am getting my buddy 1 for his B-day its a must have for 4wheelers.


By jeepercreeper from hemet,ca | 1/5/11  
4.0
Great Jack Great Price

Picked it up for a black friday deal...only paid [$] and it's a great product. Though mounting without the proper hardware is difficult and the proper mounting is over priced. I found that some 5/8" carriage bolts mounted through the stock bumper works best and is cheap.


By SoCal Wrangler from Escondido, CA | 12/19/10  
4.0
best purchase this month

this product is great. i have used it to change a tire on my 2010 JK. also i used it as a come a long to pull another stranded jeeper off a trail. it has multiple uses.


By fiasco from central florida | 12/9/10  
4.0
Works well

good value for the money.


By metzandrew from Park City | 11/21/10  

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy