Reviews for Goodyear 235/50R18 Tire, Assurance All-Season - 407004374 | 4wheelparts.com

Reviews: Goodyear 235/50R18 Tire, Assurance All-Season - 407004374

4.4
4.4

831 Ratings

Goodyear Assurance All-Season Tires

Part Number: GDY407004374

Lowest Price! Guaranteed!

  • Size: 235/50R18
  • Side Wall: Black
  • Overall Diameter: 27.3"
  • Load Range: SL
  • Max Load: 1609 lbs
  • Tread Depth: 10/32
  • Speed Rating: H
  • Tread Type: All Season
  • Rim Range: 6.5-8.5
  • California Residents: WARNING

Price : $172.99



+ Add to Wishlist
Sort By:
5.0
good tire

tires seem like they will do a good job. But I have only put a couple of hundred miles do to car being in the shop for 4 wheel drive problems.


By steven from kingwood, West Virginia | 1/22/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
All season tires

When I drove off I felt like I was riding on air. Such a great ride from my new tires.


By Minnie from Greenville, South Carolina | 1/17/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great all-season tires

I got these tires because I needed something for the winter conditions here in South Dakota, and my previous tires weren't made for the snow! These have been great so far. I drive to and from my full-time 9-5 on the weekdays, and I do food delivery on nights and weekends, and these tires have treated me very well! I would recommend these tires if you're in need of new ones for slick weather.


By Jason V from Sioux Falls SouthDakota | 1/15/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great tire

Very smooth ride and quiet. Best set of tires I have bought.


By Clare from COLDWATER Michigan | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
1.0
Very uncomfortable ride after installed

After i installed this new 4 tires set i dont feel smooth ride. Because tires is defective and its skipping. I went back to the store for this issue and never find any solution.


By Rashmin from Reisterstown maryland, Maryland | 1/14/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Nice Tires

My original tires on my Jeep were shot after only 20,000 miles, so after some research we decided to go with these new tires. So far, so good! Only negative thing I've noticed is the road noise on certain types of pavement, but I think that's across the board with any tires. Thank you!


By Zipline from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania | 1/11/23  
logo goodyear.com
1.0
Lasted about 20k before going flat on the freeway

Tires were about 2 years old and about 20k miles on them. Looks like the rubber was deteriorating on them but thought I'm supposed to have a lot more mileage from them. Nope, flat tire while driving on the freeway. Unbelievable.


By Hawaii96821 from Undisclosed | 1/10/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Good Year, Happy.

This is our 3rd set on our 2012 Ford Escape. This tire handles well on the road in wet or dry weather. Also quiet ride.


By Roger2911 from LORIS SouthCarolina | 1/9/23  
logo goodyear.com
3.0
Grip feels good

Grip feels good so far. Quiet ride, until I hit 80 mph, then it feels out of balance. Will return to check balance, but I hope it's not the tires.


By Southern9 from Deep South Louisiana | 1/8/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great all around tire!

Was looking for a good reliable set of tires that provide a smooth ride and step up to the plate on wet and winter roads. These tires are great! I travel 30 miles each way to work and so far (1 1/2 months since purchased) they are performing like I had hoped they would. Highly recommended!


By MichelleG from Undisclosed | 1/5/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Goodyear Always Dependable

I have ben a satisfied customer for many years using their tires and depending on their reliable service. They are a very customer orientated business what relies of old tried and true policies and procedures. I will always be coming back!


By Frankie from Glenwood, Maryland | 1/5/23  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Great Tires and Service

The tires are awesome. My car rides much smoother and the traction is great.


By Kris920 from Owings Mills, Maryland | 1/1/23  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
So far so good!

The new tires have been great so far. I only gave 4 stars on the tread life because I had them for a month. Here in Washington we got hit with snow and ice. I was able to drive through the snow without that much issues but with the ice it was another thing. Still made it home safe since I was driving slow (obviously lol). But they have provided better comfort than other tires I have got in the past. I'm really impressed with them. So if you need to get some new tires for all of the seasons you might get hit with, get these! I still have to see how long the tread will last since I drive a lot but I am sure they will last longer than the previous ones I had! Im glad I was able to test them right away with the hazardous conditions because I really wanted to know if they were that good. I give them 4.5/5 star just so whoever may be looking into these tires, this review can help with your decision!


By Snorlax from Olympia Washington | 12/31/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
great place

had major work on car before getting tires. a great experience good work being done!


By a munson from btadenton, Florida | 12/30/22  
logo goodyear.com
4.0
Good tire for the price.

Good tire for the price. I've had the same model before and was completely satisfied!


By Kleck from Manor, PA Pennsylvania | 12/29/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Very good overall tire

Have had tires on car only short time (1000) miles but have met all my expectations, good handling in snow & rainy pavement.


By Gary77 from Coldwater Michigan | 12/26/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Love these tires Always a nice ride

I had a noise in the front, was a bad tire. Replaced all 4.


By Deborah from Flemington , New Jersey | 12/22/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Ride like a Glide!

I couldn't believe the difference! It felt like my car was gliding when I first rode with these. My convertible rides like a dream. Very pleased!


By Toyota Corolla Solara from Tampa and St. Petersburg Florida | 12/20/22  
logo goodyear.com
5.0
Smooth

What a difference new tires make ... great ride; better mpg. Have referred others :)


By GRJ from SAN ANTONIO, Florida | 12/17/22  
logo goodyear.com
1.0
ONLY LASTED 34,000 MILES!

THERE'S NO WAY THESE TIRES CAN LAST 65,000 MILES! I CALLED THE PLACE I BOUGHT THEM FROM AND THE MANAGER SAID THE SAME THING!


By goodyeartiressuck from APPLETON Wisconsin | 12/14/22  
logo goodyear.com

Sign up to receive deals by email!

Sign up to receive deals by text!

Please Enter valid number

By submitting, you agree to receive recurring autodialed marketing text msgs (e.g. cart reminders) to the mobile number used at opt-in from 4 Wheel Parts (4WP) on 21208. Consent is not a condition of purchase. Msg frequency may vary. Msg & data rates may apply. Reply HELP for help and STOP to cancel. See Terms and Conditions & Privacy Policy